We only ship wine in multiples of 6 (half-cases and cases)
State Shipping Restrictions
Our policy remains to ship only to states where it's legal and where Fed Ex or UPS are licensed to deliver wine to consumers. Please consult the Wine Institute to determine the current legal status of shipments into your home state. Our website does not have the ability to immediately block orders from customers in states where it is illegal to ship wine to. If your order comes through, we will promptly refund your money with an explanation.
Unfortunately, tate laws restrict or prevent shipping wine directly to consumers in the following states: Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Mississippi, Montana, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota and Utah.
Shipping is via FedEx ground service with delivery in 1-5 business days. Please have your order shipped to a business address or a location where someone is always available to sign for the package during normal business hours.
Case 1/2 case
West Coast $36 $30
Mountain States $42 $34
Midwest $48 $38
East Coast $54 $42
As a special benefit to our customers, we offer free delivery (via winemaker) of one or more cases to addresses in the Portland area.
You may choose to pick up your wine at the winery. We are located at 1065 NE Alpine Avenue in McMinnville. Please call ahead of time to schedule your pickup.
By placing an order for an alcoholic beverage through our website, you formally represent that you are at least 21 years of age and that the intended recipient of the shipment is at least 21 years of age. The recipient will be required to show identification that proves he or she is at least 21 years old and will be required to sign for the delivery. If the recipient cannot provide identification proving their age or the recipient's home is vacant, the delivery will be re- attempted until the recipient is present and can provide identification.